Primary links

ECE's Best Teacher Awards 2010-2011

Professors Truong Nguyen and Larry Milstein were awarded best teacher awards for the 2010-2011 academic year (for undergraduate and graduate teaching, respectively).

Both faculty members received the highest praise from their students and have demonstrated true excellence in academic instruction. 
Congratulations to them both!