Staff Profile

Photo

Aki, Kalina

Contract & Grant Analyst
kaki@eng.ucsd.edu
8585346578
Photo

Asena, Begum

Manager of Graduate Advising
basena@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0324
Photo

Barnes, Jacqui

Academic Personnel HR Analyst
j8barnes@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3797
Stefanie Battaglia

Battaglia, Stefanie

Business Affairs & External Affairs Administrator
sbattaglia@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7013
Bethany Carson

Carson, Bethany

Faculty Assistant
bacarson@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6347
Mary Duarte

Duarte, Mary

Graduate Financial Support Coordinator
ecegradsupport@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3999
Photo

Giles, Christine

Academic Personnel Assistant
cgiles@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-3006
Photo

Gonzalez, Jamie

Operations Manager
jsgonzalez@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2222
Photo

Goodison, Shannon

Undergraduate Advisor
sgoodison@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6395
patty

Gorospe, Patty

Contract & Grant Analyst
pgorospe@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3418
David Grayson

Grayson, David

Contract & Grant Analyst
dgrayson@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7833
Photo

Hughes, Wyn

Faculty Assistant
whughes@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3294
brianna

Huntoon, Brianna

Academic Personnel HR Analyst
bhuntoon@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6221
Photo

Ilinykh, Peter

Instructional Lab Support
pilinykh@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4819
Photo

Jones, Sean

Graduate Admissions Advisor
scj002@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3213
Ramsin's Mugshot

Khoshabeh, Ramsin

Director, ECE MakerSpace
ramsin@ucsd.edu
(858) 722-9254
Photo

Kuhrt, Jessica

Business Services Manager
jkuhrt@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5756
theresa

Lachman, Theresa

Exec Asst to CWC Director
tlachman@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2338
Photo

Largoza, Chelsea

Outreach/Special Events Coordinator
clargoza@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4391
Mo Latimer

Latimer, Mo

Contract & Grant Analyst
molatimer@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2352
Photo

Lugo, Ciara

M.S. Graduate Advisor
cslugo@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0077
rigo

Marin, Rigo

Instructional Lab Support
rmarin@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3814
stephanie mathew

Mathew, Stephanie

M.S. Graduate Advisor
s6mathew@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4286
Photo

McGinness, Eddie

Core Funds Analyst
emcginness@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3341
Chay Mendoza

Mendoza, Chay

Director of Fiscal Affairs
cpmendoza@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5731
John Minan

Minan, John

Faculty Assistant
jminan@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2221
Julie Moritz

Moritz, Julie

Facilities & Safety Coordinator
jmoritz@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4779
Stephanie Navrides

Navrides, Stephanie

Chief Administrative Officer
snavrides@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5730
Cecilia

Palacios-Nygryn, Cecilia

Contract & Grant Analyst
cpalacios@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2677
Photo

Platt, Keari

Graduate Financial Support Coordinator
ecegradsupport@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4806
myda

Prado, Myda

Lead Undergraduate Advisor
mprado@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0273
Charmaine

Samahin-Manns, Charmaine

Director of Student Affairs
csamahin-manns@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6547
Travis Spackman

Spackman, Travis

Faculty Assistant
tspackman@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4697
Image

Ta, Teresa

Ph.D. Graduate Advisor
tlta@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2513
Cheryle Wills

Wills, Cheryle

Faculty Assistant
clwills@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2498
Photo

Zukanovińá, Ira

M.S. Graduate Advisor
izukanovic@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2637