Staff Profile

Stefanie Battaglia

Battaglia, Stefanie

Business Affairs & External Affairs Administrator
sbattaglia@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7013
redwoods image

Bennion, Amy

Contract & Grant Analyst
abennion@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6578
Dimple Bhatt

Bhatt, Dimple

Lead M.S. Graduate Advisor
djbhatt@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4286
Bethany Carson

Carson, Bethany

Faculty Assistant
bacarson@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6347
zach dake

Dake, Zachary

Manager of Graduate Advising
zdake@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0324
Manny Dela Paz

Dela Paz, Manny

Academic Personnel Specialist
edelapaz@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3797
Mary Duarte

Duarte, Mary

Graduate Support Coordinator
mduarte@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3999
tawnee

Gomez, Tawnee

Facilities & Safety Coordinator
trgomez@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4779
Photo

Goodison, Shannon

Undergraduate Advisor
sgoodison@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6395
David Grayson

Grayson, David

Contract & Grant Analyst
dgrayson@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7833
Claudia

Hennessy, Claudia

Faculty Assistant
chennessy@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3294
Nikki Hsueh

Hsueh, Nikki

Outreach / Special Events Coordinator
nhsueh@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0152
brianna

Huntoon, Brianna

AP/HR Assistant
bhuntoon@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6221
Photo

Ilinykh, Peter

Instructional Lab Support
pilinykh@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4819
Photo

Kuhrt, Jessica

Academic Personnel/Human Resources Manager
jkuhrt@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5756
theresa

Lachman, Theresa

Exec Asst to CWC Director
tlachman@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2338
Mo Latimer

Latimer, Mo

Contract & Grant Analyst
molatimer@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2352
rigo

Marin, Rigo

Instructional Lab Support
rmarin@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3814
Photo

McGinness, Eddie

Core Funds Specialist
emcginness@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3341
Chay Mendoza

Mendoza, Chay

Director of Fiscal Affairs
cpmendoza@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5731
John Minan

Minan, John

Faculty Assistant
jminan@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2221
Julie Moritz

Moritz, Julie

Faculty Assistant
jmoritz@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6939
Stephanie Navrides

Navrides, Stephanie

Chief Administrative Officer
snavrides@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5730
jennifer neri

Neri, Jennifer

Graduate Support Assistant
jmneri@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3999
Photo

Palacios-Nygryn, Cecilia

Contract & Grant Analyst
cpalacios@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2677
myda

Prado, Myda

Lead Undergraduate Advisor
mprado@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0273
Shannon Prior

Prior, Shannon

CWC/ECE Communications Coordinator
sprior@ucsd.edu
858-534-2222
Charmaine

Samahin-Manns, Charmaine

Director of Student Affairs
csamahin-manns@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6547
Chris Shenton

Shenton, Chris

M.S. Graduate Advisor
cshenton@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0077
Travis Spackman

Spackman, Travis

Faculty Assistant
tspackman@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4697
Cheryle Wills

Wills, Cheryle

Faculty Assistant
clwills@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2498