Researcher

Jacobs Hall

Ilya Agurok

Associate Research Scientist
iagurok@ucsd.edu
Jacobs Hall

Vitaly Galinsky

Associate Research Scientist
vgalinsky@ucsd.edu
858-534-2585
Kristofor B. Gibson

Kristofor B. Gibson

Assistant Project Scientist
k1gibson@ucsd.edu
Ayden Maralani

Ayden Maralani

Assistant Project Scientist
amaralani@ucsd.edu
Lin Pang

Lin Pang

Associate Project Scientist
lpang@ucsd.edu
Jacobs Hall

Marlene Rosenberg

Research Scientist Emeritus
mrosenberg@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4509
Jacobs Hall

Valentin I. Shevchenko

Academic Researcher
vshevchenko@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-8547
James R. Zeidler

James R. Zeidler

Research Scientist Emeritus
jzeidler@ucsd.edu
858-534-5369