Adjunct Faculty

James F. Buckwalter

James F. Buckwalter

Associate Adjunct Professor
jfbuckwalter@ucsd.edu
858-534-4253
Chung K. Cheng

Chung K. Cheng

Adjunct Professor
ckcheng@ucsd.edu
858-534-6184
Pankaj Das

Pankaj Das

Adjunct Professor
dpankaj@ucsd.edu
858-822-0114
Peter Gerstoft

Peter Gerstoft

Adjunct Professor
pgerstoft@ucsd.edu
858-534-7768
Prasad Gudem

Prasad Gudem

Associate Adjunct Professor
Madhu S. Gupta

Madhu S. Gupta

Adjunct Professor
msgupta@ucsd.edu
858-534-1834
Rajesh Gupta

Rajesh Gupta

Adjunct Professor
rgupta@ucsd.edu
858-822-4391
Robert Hecht-Nielsen

Robert Hecht-Nielsen

Adjunct Professor
rhechtnielsen@ucsd.edu
858-534-2585
John A. Hildebrand

John A. Hildebrand

Adjunct Professor
jahildebrand@ucsd.edu
858-534-4069
Mingxiong Huang

Mingxiong Huang

Adjunct Professor
Professor, Radiology
mxhuang@ucsd.edu
858-534-1254
David Kleinfeld

David Kleinfeld

Adjunct Professor
Professor, Physics
dkleinfeld@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0342
Jungwon Lee

Jungwon Lee

Associate Adjunct Professor
Chris Mi

Chris Mi

Adjunct Professor
cmi@mail.sdsu.edu
(619) 594-3741
chrismi.sdsu.edu
John Proakis

John Proakis

Adjunct Professor
jproakis@ucsd.edu
858-534-3521
Tajana S. Rosing

Tajana S. Rosing

Adjunct Professor
trosing@ucsd.edu
858-534-4868