Faculty

ECE Faculty.jpg

Saharnaz Baghdadchi

Saharnaz Baghdadchi

Assistant Teaching Professor
sabaghdadchi@ucsd.edu



Pamela C. Cosman

Pamela C. Cosman

Distinguished Professor
pcosman@ucsd.edu
858-822-0157
Web Page


Shadi A. Dayeh

Shadi A. Dayeh

Professor
sdayeh@ucsd.edu
858-534-5171


Sujit Dey

Sujit Dey

Professor
sdey@ucsd.edu
858-534-0750


Y. Shaya Fainman

Y. Shaya Fainman

Distinguished Professor
yfainman@ucsd.edu
858-534-8909


Joe Ford

Joseph E. Ford

Professor
jeford@ucsd.edu
858-534-7891



Eric Fullerton

Eric Fullerton

Distinguished Professor
efullerton@ucsd.edu
858-534-9639


Ian A. Galton

Ian A. Galton

Professor
iagalton@ucsd.edu
858-822-1332


Vikash Gilja

Vikash Gilja

Associate Professor
vgilja@ucsd.edu
858-822-0685


Drew A. Hall

Drew A. Hall

Associate Professor
dahall@ucsd.edu
858-534-3855


Tzu-Chien Hsueh

Tzu-Chien Hsueh

Assistant Professor
tzhsueh@ucsd.edu


Tara Javidi

Tara Javidi

Professor
tjavidi@ucsd.edu
858-822-4924


Andrew B. Kahng

Andrew B. Kahng

Distinguished Professor
akahng@ucsd.edu
858-822-4884


Mingu Kang

Mingu Kang

Assistant Professor
m7kang@ucsd.edu
VVIP Lab


Pradeep K. Khosla

Pradeep K. Khosla

Chancellor, UC San Diego
Distinguished Professor
chancellor@ucsd.edu
858-534-3135


Young-Han Kim

Young-Han Kim

Professor
yhk@ucsd.edu
858-534-4254



Duygu Kuzum

Duygu Kuzum

Associate Professor
dkuzum@ucsd.edu


Hanh-Phuc Le

Hanh-Phuc Le

Assistant Professor
hanhphuc@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-5337‬
Website


Bill Lin

Bill Lin

Chair, Department of ECE
Professor
billlin@ucsd.edu
858-822-1383


Zhaowei Liu

Zhaowei Liu

Professor
z4liu@ucsd.edu
858-822-3470


Yu-Hwa Lo

Yu-Hwa Lo

Professor
ylo@ucsd.edu
858-822-3429


Vitaliy Lomakin

Vitaliy Lomakin

Professor
vlomakin@ucsd.edu
858-822-4726


Robert Lugannani

Robert Lugannani

Professor
rlugannani@ucsd.edu
858-534-2702



Florian Meyer

Florian Meyer

Assistant Professor
flmeyer@ucsd.edu


Laurence B. Milstein

Laurence B. Milstein

Distinguished Professor
lmilstein@ucsd.edu
858-534-3096


Siavash Mirarab (Mir Arabbaygi)

Siavash Mirarab (Mir Arabbaygi)

Associate Professor
smirarabbaygi@ucsd.edu
858-822-6245


Shayan Mookherjea

Shayan Mookherjea

Professor
smookherjea@ucsd.edu
858-534-4483


Tse Nga Ng

Tse Nga Ng

Associate Professor
tnn046@ucsd.edu
858-534-4898


Truong Nguyen

Truong Nguyen

Distinguished Professor
tqn001@ucsd.edu
858-822-5554


Kenji Nomura

Kenji Nomura

Assistant Professor
kenomura@ucsd.edu


Alon Orlitsky

Alon Orlitsky

Professor
aorlitsky@ucsd.edu
858-822-0228


Piya Pal

Piya Pal

Associate Professor
pipal@ucsd.edu
858-246-2565


George C. Papen

George C. Papen

Professor
gpapen@ucsd.edu
858-822-1728


Albert P. Pisano

Albert P. Pisano

Dean, Jacobs School of Engineering
Distinguished Professor
appisano@ucsd.edu
858-534-6237


Stojan Radic

Stojan Radic

Professor
radic@ece.ucsd.edu
858-534-4344


Bhaskar D. Rao

Bhaskar D. Rao

Distinguished Professor
brao@ucsd.edu
858-534-6186


Ramesh R. Rao

Ramesh R. Rao

Professor
rrao@ucsd.edu
858-822-4572


Gabriel M. Rebeiz

Gabriel M. Rebeiz

Distinguished Professor
grebeiz@ucsd.edu
858-534-8001


John Sanford

John Sanford

Professor of Practice
jrsanford@ucsd.edu


Curt Schurgers

Curt Schurgers

Associate Teaching Professor
cschurgers@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-1442



Paul H. Siegel

Paul H. Siegel

Distinguished Professor
psiegel@ucsd.edu
858-534-6210



David D. Sworder

David D. Sworder

Professor
dsworder@ucsd.edu
858-534-4498


Yuan Taur

Yuan Taur

Distinguished Professor
ytaur@ucsd.edu
858-534-3816


Behrouz Touri

Behrouz Touri

Assistant Professor
btouri@ucsd.edu
858-534-7044
Website


Mohan M. Trivedi

Mohan M. Trivedi

Distinguished Professor
mtrivedi@ucsd.edu
858-822-0074


Alexander Vardy

Alexander Vardy

Professor
avardy@ucsd.edu
858-534-4738



Edward Wang

Edward Wang

Assistant Professor
ejaywang@eng.ucsd.edu


David A. Whelan

David A. Whelan

Professor of Practice
dwhelan@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2877


Xiaolong Wang

Xiaolong Wang

Assistant Professor
xiw012@ucsd.edu
Website


Pengtao Xie

Pengtao Xie

Assistant Professor
p1xie@ucsd.edu
Website


Michael Yip

Michael Yip

Assistant Professor
yip@ucsd.edu
858-822-4778


Paul K. Yu

Paul K. Yu

Provost, Revelle College
Distinguished Professor
pyu@ucsd.edu
858-534-1571


Kenneth A. Zeger

Kenneth A. Zeger

Professor
zeger@ucsd.edu
858-822-0440


Xinyu Zhang

Xinyu Zhang

Associate Professor
xyzhang@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6426