Fiscal Affairs Office

Dellos, Brittany

Research Administrator
b2dellos@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2677

Gorospe, Patty

Research Administrator
pgorospe@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-3418

Grayson, David

Research Administrator
dgrayson@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7833

Hassoun, Mona

Research Administrator
mhassoun@ucsd.edu

Kanda, Kinuko

Research Administrator
kkanda@ucsd.edu

Mendoza, Chay

Director of Fiscal Affairs
cpmendoza@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-5731

Morales, Joaquin

Research Administrator
j9morales@ucsd.edu

Nguyen, Crystal

Financial Services Analyst
cln004@ucsd.edu