Affiliated Faculty

Gustaf Arrhenius

Gustaf Arrhenius

Affiliate Professor
arrhenius@ucsd.edu


Prabhakar R. Bandaru

Prabhakar R. Bandaru

Affiliate Professor
pbandaru@ucsd.edu
858-534-5325


Todd P. Coleman

Todd P. Coleman

Affiliate Professor
tpcoleman@ucsd.edu
858-534-8207


ert

Ert Cubukcu

Affiliate Professor
ecubukcu@ucsd.edu
858-822-7659


Pankaj Das

Pankaj Das

Affiliate Professor
dpankaj@ucsd.edu
858-822-0114


Sylvia Herbert

Sylvia Herbert

Affiliate Professor
sherbert@ucsd.edu


Alicia Kim

Alicia Kim

Affiliate Professor
hak113@ucsd.edu


Miroslav Krstic

Miroslav Krstic

Affiliate Professor
krstic@ucsd.edu
858-822-1374


Imanuel Lerman

Imanuel Lerman

Associate Clinical Professor
ilerman@ucsd.edu
(858) 657-6035
www.lerman-lab.org


Sonia Martinez

Sonia Martinez

Affiliate Professor
somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu
858-822-4243


Ying S. Meng

Ying S. Meng

Affiliate Professor
shmeng@ucsd.edu
858-822-4442


Gal Mishne

Gal Mishne

Affiliate Professor
gmishne@ucsd.edu


Donald A. Norman

Donald A. Norman

Affiliate Professor
dnorman@ucsd.edu


Ryan Orosco

Ryan Orosco

Affiliate Professor
rorosco@ucsd.edu




Roberto Padovani

Roberto Padovani

Affiliate Professor
padovani@ucsd.edu


Nasser Peyghambarian

Nasser Peyghambarian

Affiliate Professor




John Proakis

John Proakis

Affiliate Professor
proakis@ece.ucsd.edu


Ravi Ramamoorthi

Ravi Ramamoorthi

Affiliate Professor
rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu
858-822-1483


Lingyan Shi

Lingyan Shi

Affiliate Professor
l2shi@ucsd.edu
858-246-5493


Wei Xiong

Wei Xiong

Affiliate Professor
w2xiong@ucsd.edu
858-534-0270


Sheng Xu

Sheng Xu

Affiliate Professor
shengxu@ucsd.edu