Business Staff Office

Carpenter, Traci

Chief Administrative Officer
tccarpenter@ucsd.edu
(858)822-5730

Carson, Bethany

Faculty Assistant
bacarson@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6347

Cata, Elisha

Academic Personnel Manager
ecata@ucsd.edu
858 534 3797

Figueroa, Ruben

Academic Personnel Analyst
r4figueroa@ucsd.edu
858.534.6221

Gianni, Debi

Exec Asst to CWC Director
d1gianni@ucsd.edu

Giles, Christine

Academic Personnel Assistant
cgiles@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-3006

Hughes, Wyn

Faculty Assistant
whughes@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3294

Ilinykh, Peter

Instructional Lab Support
pilinykh@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4819

Khoshabeh, Ramsin

Director, ECE MakerSpace
ramsin@ucsd.edu
(858) 722-9254

Ling, Patrick L.

Development Engineer
pling@ucsd.edu

Liu, Mark

Makerspace Assistant Director
mjliu@ucsd.edu

Lujan, Jacob

Faculty Assistant
jalujan@ucsd.edu
858.246.5177

Marin, Rigo

Instructional Lab Support
rmarin@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3814

Minan, John

Faculty Assistant
jminan@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2221

Moneda, Jade

Intake Advisor
jamoneda@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2696

Moritz, Julie

Facilities & Safety Coordinator
jmoritz@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4779

Rosa, Keieani Dela

Faculty Assistant
kedelarosa@ucsd.edu
858.246.4887

Stein, Nick

Project Development and Outreach Coordinator
njstein@eng.ucsd.edu

Walker, Taryn

Academic Personnel Analyst
t2walker@ucsd.edu
858.246.5352

Wills, Cheryle

Faculty Assistant
clwills@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2498

Yang, Zi (Zena)

Event Specialist & Assistant to the Chair
ziy031@ucsd.edu
858.534.8533