Business Staff Office

Battaglia, Stefanie

Executive Assistant to the Chair
sbattaglia@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-7013

Carpenter, Traci

Chief Administrative Officer
tccarpenter@ucsd.edu
(858)822-5730

Carson, Bethany

Faculty Assistant
bacarson@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6347

Cata, Elisha

Academic Personnel Analyst
ecata@ucsd.edu
858 534 3797

Feuerstein, Carla

Academic Personnel Analyst
cfeuerstein@ucsd.edu
(858)246-5175

Giles, Christine

Academic Personnel Assistant
cgiles@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-3006

Gonzalez, Jamie

Operations Manager
jsgonzalez@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2222

Hughes, Wyn

Faculty Assistant
whughes@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3294

Ilinykh, Peter

Instructional Lab Support
pilinykh@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4819

Khoshabeh, Ramsin

Director, ECE MakerSpace
ramsin@ucsd.edu
(858) 722-9254

Kuhrt, Jessica

Business Services Manager
jkuhrt@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-5756

Lachman, Theresa

Exec Asst to CWC Director
tlachman@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-2338

Largoza, Chelsea

Outreach/Special Events Coordinator
clargoza@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4391

Ling, Patrick L.

Development Engineer
pling@ucsd.edu

Liu, Mark

Makerspace Assistant Director
mjliu@ucsd.edu

Marin, Rigo

Instructional Lab Support
rmarin@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3814

Minan, John

Faculty Assistant
jminan@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2221

Moritz, Julie

Facilities & Safety Coordinator
jmoritz@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4779

Nguyen, Crystal

Financial Services Analyst
cln004@ucsd.edu

Stein, Nick

Project Development and Outreach Coordinator
njstein@eng.ucsd.edu

Valenzuela-Guzmán, Beatriz

Faculty Assistant
bpvalenz@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-6939

Wills, Cheryle

Faculty Assistant
clwills@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2498