Student Affairs Office

Asena, Begum

Manager of Graduate Advising
basena@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-0324

Chiu, Teresa

Ph.D. Graduate Advisor
tlta@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 822-2513

Duarte, Mary

Graduate Financial Support Coordinator
ecegradsupport@eng.ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3999

Goodison, Shannon

Undergraduate Advisor
sgoodison@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6395

Jones, Sean

Graduate Admissions Advisor
scj002@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-3213

Lugo, Ciara

M.S. Graduate Advisor
cslugo@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0077

Mathew, Stephanie

M.S. Graduate Advisor
s6mathew@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-4286

McAllister, Angelica

MS Advisor
ammcallister@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-4806

Nguyen, Juliette

Intake Advisor
jun022@eng.ucsd.edu
(858)246-2696

Prado, Myda

Lead Undergraduate Advisor
mprado@ucsd.edu
(858) 822-0273

Samahin-Manns, Charmaine

Director of Student Affairs
csamahin-manns@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-6547

Vassos, Christina

M.S. Advisor
cvassos@ucsd.edu
(858) 246-5356